Skip to content

Home

Sun, Nov 27

Poncho Sanchez Comes Home, a Thanksgiving Celebration

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 advance / $45 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Nov 29

The Boys & Girls Club of Venice Fundraiser, The DadBand, Dead Serious, MutherFathers

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 6:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Nov 30

Little Dume, SWIMM, EASAE

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Thu, Dec 1

Phantom Planet with special guest Ryann

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Fri, Dec 2

Presented by Subaru Santa Monica Cubensis – Live Grateful Dead Music

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW
Fri, Dec 2

PENNYWILD – Late Show, DJ Dance Party

Doors: 10:30 am | Show Time: 10:45 pm
no cover
Sat, Dec 3

BAD BUNNY NIGHT Noche de Verano Sin Ti, Celebracion de Bad Bunny

Doors: 10:55 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW
Tue, Dec 6

Comedy N Chill – 9:30PM Show

Doors: 9:00 pm | Show Time: 9:30 pm
$10 advance / $12 day of show
Wed, Dec 7

Glen Phillips of Toad The Wet Sprocket Garrison Starr

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$22 advance / $27 day of show
Thu, Dec 8

Suede Silver, Liam Jones, FNTN

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Fri, Dec 9

Album Release Show Felly Mallory Merk

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Dec 10

Chris Shiflett Julian James and The Lovebombs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Dec 11

Subaru Santa Monica Presents Ayline Artin

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Tue, Dec 13

Jaq & Oliver

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$12 adv / $15 day of show
Wed, Dec 14

Subaru Santa Monica Presents The Bonedaddys Adam Topol and The Van Burens

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Thu, Dec 15

SULLCHELLA! – MEET ME AT THE PUB  

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Fri, Dec 16

Jules Duke The Violet Mindfield, The Big Sir

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17

The Lagoons

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Dec 17

Late Show Lyrics Born

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 10:55 pm
$15 advance / $18 day of show
Sun, Dec 18

The Dustbowl Revival Raye Zaragoza

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Tue, Dec 20

Peter Himmelman

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Wed, Dec 21

The Natural Supernatural

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Fri, Dec 23

Beyonce Night : A Night of Renaissance

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 10:55 pm
$16 Advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Dec 28

Presley Aronson

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Sat, Dec 31

New Years Eve Celebration with Capital Cities Spencer Ludwig, Moon Cougar

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$58
Fri, Jan 6

Twisted Gypsy : Fleetwood Mac Re-Imagined

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Jan 19

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe 25th Anniversary

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 ADVANCE / $45 DAY OF SHOW
Fri, Jan 20

The Strike

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Jan 21

The Music of The Doors and Jim Morrison with Peace Frog Aeon Spirit

Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 advance / $23 day of show
Thu, Jan 26

Wailing Souls

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Jan 27

Sea Wolf

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Sat, Jan 28

Wayward Sons Zucklong

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Fri, Feb 3

Proxima Parada

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 advance / $23 day of show
Sat, Feb 4

Big Mountain

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Wed, Feb 8

Ardal O’Hanlon

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$40 Advance / $45 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm), $75 Meet & Greet Tickets
Thu, Feb 9

Matt Andersen, Mariel Buckley

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, Mar 3

Sky Blu of LMFAO

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW
Sat, Mar 11

Chiddy Bang

Doors: 9:00 pm | Show Time: 10:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Sun, Mar 19

The Samples

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$33 advance / $38 day of show