Skip to content

Home

Sun, Feb 25

Sunday Brunch Fam Jam, A Family Style Jam Session

Doors: 10:00 am | Show Time: 12:00 pm
no cover
Sun, Feb 25

The Stinkfoot Orchestra : A 14 Piece Tribute to Frank Zappa featuring Zappa Alumni

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$25 ADVANCE / $30 DAY OF SHOW
Wed, Feb 28

Sun Kil Moon – SOLD OUT

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Feb 29

Subaru Santa Monica Sound Series Fundraiser for The Boys & Girls Club of Venice with The Flat Moon Band, Our Neighbor Barry, and Midlife Cowboy

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:30 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Mar 1

The Lagoons : Island Hopping Tour

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Fri, Mar 1

The Less I Know The Better The Dance Party

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
no cover
Sat, Mar 2

Cubensis – Live Grateful Dead Music

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sun, Mar 3

Little Willie G. : The Voice of Thee Midniters

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Tue, Mar 5

The Lonesome Captain & His Hurt Feelings, Rachel Lily

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW NO COVER
Wed, Mar 6

Spunj Sol Soiree

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Thu, Mar 7

Cool Company, Calimossa

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Mar 8

The Brothers Comatose Water Tower

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Sat, Mar 9

The Pimps of Joytime

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$30 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, Mar 9

Drizzys Room : a Drake Party

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Mar 13

Subaru Santa Monica Sound Series Jennifer Hartswick Band

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Mar 14

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show
Fri, Mar 15

The Music of Tom Petty by The Heart Wreckers

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Mar 16

William Fitzsimmons : The Sparrow & The Crow – 15th Anniversary Tour Baerd

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, Mar 16

Black Crystal Wolf Kids : The Indie Rock Party

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Sun, Mar 17

Nancy Sanchez and Las Chorizeras

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Tue, Mar 19

Bee Walkers : A Night of Funk, Soul, R&B and Jazz

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Wed, Mar 20

Particle Kid

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Mar 21

Mason Jennings

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Fri, Mar 22

Mason Jennings

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Tue, Mar 26

TV Broken 3rd Eye Open feat Katie Skene

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Wed, Mar 27

Subaru Santa Monica Sound Series Dogs In A Pile

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Thu, Mar 28

JT Presents : Hate Drugs, Marlon Funaki Kyle Rising

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, Mar 29

Boogaloo Assassins

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Mar 30

Canned Heat

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Tue, Apr 2

Kind Hearted Strangers

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Wed, Apr 3

Dogs In A Pile

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Apr 6

Big Mountain

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sun, Apr 7

Pacific Dub

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW
Tue, Apr 9

The Wailers

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Wed, Apr 10

Dogs In A Pile

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Apr 12

Brigitte Calls Me Baby

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Apr 13

The Music of The Doors with Peace Frog

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 advance / $25 day of show
Wed, Apr 17

Dogs In A Pile

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Apr 19

Fleetwood Mac Reimagined by Twisted Gypsy

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24.50 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Apr 19

Taylors Version : A Swiftie Dance Party

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Sat, Apr 20

Brant Bjork’s 4/20 with special guests DoomBoyz

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Apr 21

Martin Kembers Purple Musicology : The Catalog of Prince DJ Alfonso Starr

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$19.99 Early bird $35 advance / $40 day of show
Wed, Apr 24

Operation Culture

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Apr 26

Wall Of Sound : The Official BeachLife Pre Party

Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Apr 27

Israel Vibration & Roots Radics

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Tue, May 7

Alex Cuba

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, May 10

Mix Master Mike of the Beastie Boys

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, May 11

Yellowman

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, May 18

John Cruz, Caiola

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sun, May 19

Fantastic Negrito

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Thu, May 23

JT PRESENTS : Evening Elephants

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, May 31

BabyJake

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Jun 9

Howie Day – 20th Anniversary of “Stop All The World Now”

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 advance / $45 day of show
Fri, Jun 14

El Caribefunk

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Aug 15

Shamarr Allen : The Definition of New Orleans

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Sep 4

Black Uhuru

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show