Skip to content

Home

Tue, Jun 28

Talking Violet, The Blushes, Watson

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Jun 29

JORDAN HAWKINS & ZYAH BELLE Roann

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Jun 30

Creature Canyon The Sevs, Strange Case

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance , $15 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Fri, Jul 1

Horny Toad and Sublime Tribute by Jacob & The Good Vibes Doug Mug & The Thugs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Sat, Jul 2

Pine Mountain Logs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Jul 3

Steve McCormick The Strands, Captain Danger

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 ADVANCE / $12 DAY OF SHOW (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Jul 5

Greg in Good Company, Mechanical Root, Iron Point

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF SHOW (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Jul 6

Flow Tribe

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Jul 7

Trevor Wallace & Friends – LATE SHOW

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:00 pm
$25
Fri, Jul 8

22 & good 4 u

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Jul 9

The Untouchables

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 Advance / $23 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Jul 10

Sunday Jazz Poncho Sanchez

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 Advance / $45 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Jul 12

Joey Valence & Brae

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Jul 13

The Gooms Jonah Roy, Paco

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Jul 14

BeachLife Ranch Presents : Cash’d Out, The Music of Johnny Cash Cassidy Place

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance/ $20 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Fri, Jul 15

AMO AMO Polartropica, D. Harad, Poetry by Chelsie Diane

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Jul 16

Brandon Jenner Emi Secrest

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Jul 16

Noche De Verano Sin Ti – Celebración de Bad Bunny!

Doors: 11:00 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$10 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 11PM)
Sun, Jul 17

FNTN with Badtalkers and Sleeptalk

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Jul 19

Mr. Max, Jokers Hand, No/Me

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Jul 20

Magic Wands, The Scared Crows and Programmed for Pleasure

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Jul 21

Duane Betts & Johnny Stachela

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Fri, Jul 22

The Grinns

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 Advance / $30 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Jul 23

The Dickies

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 ADVANCE / $25 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Sun, Jul 24

Stephen Kellogg

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$30 Advance / $35 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Jul 26

Jack Broadbent

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Jul 27

The Natural Supernatural , Cheer Up Club, Reflective Detectives

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Fri, Jul 29

Mix Master Mike of the Beastie Boys

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$30 Advance / $35 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Jul 30

Live Grateful Dead Music Cubensis

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Aug 2

Brandon Stansell, Jeffrey James

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Wed, Aug 3

Wolves

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Aug 6

Donavon Frankenreiter

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$38 Advance / $43 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Aug 7

Ivan Neville & His Phunky Friends

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$44 Advance / $49 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Aug 10

El Caribefunk

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 Advance / $23 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Aug 11

Lily Meola

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 ADVANCE / $24 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Sun, Aug 21

Kevin Kinsella, Raiz Muzik

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Wed, Aug 24

LOVEONFRIDAY, Club 97

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Fri, Aug 26

Chiddy Bang Grandview

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 Advance / $29 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Aug 28

Pato Banton

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Aug 30

Ardal O’Hanlon

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$40 Advance / $45 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm), $75 Meet & Greet Tickets
Thu, Sep 1

Paula Fuga

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 ADVANCE / $30 DAY OF SHOW (BOX OFFICE ONLY AFTER 7PM)
Fri, Sep 2

Through the Roots

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 Advance / $24 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Sep 3

Tep No’s Labor Day Weekend Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Sep 4

Wayward Sons Labor Day Weekend Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10 Advance / $15 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Sep 6

Fidel Nadal

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Fri, Sep 9

The Samples

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$33.00 Advance / $38 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Sep 13

Marky Ramone’s Blitzkrieg

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$33 advance / $38 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Sun, Sep 25

Lauren Monroe with Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Rick Allen

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Oct 4

The Luka State

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)
Thu, Oct 6

The Joy Formidable

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$28 Advance / $33 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Oct 15

Jenny And The Mexicats

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $39 day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Tue, Oct 18

Andrew Duhon

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of show (box office only after 7pm)
Sat, Oct 29

George Porter Jr & Runnin Pardners

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 Advance / $35 Day of Show (box office only after 7pm)