Skip to content

Home

Fri, Oct 22

80’s vs 90’s Dance Party with Neon Jeans and Cardiac Arrest

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 9:00 pm
$10
Sun, Oct 24

Coco Montoya Marky & Michael Lennon

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 7:30 pm
$20
Thu, Oct 28

Hold Strong Thursdays with Tom Freund and Friends

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10
Fri, Oct 29

The Untouchables with special guests The Brobots The Brobots

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15
Sun, Oct 31

VENICE SPOOKAPALOOZA MARK STEGGELL, AMBERLIN, ZACHARY OLIVER WILLIAMS, LOS POCHOS, HAZARD, A LIL’ R&R, THE BOATERS, FLY N LION

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 6:00 pm
10.00
Thu, Nov 11

Hold Strong Thursdays with Tom Freund and Friends

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10
Sat, Nov 13

Cubensis – Live Grateful Dead Music

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15
Thu, Nov 18

Hold Strong Thursdays with Tom Freund and Friends

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$10
Sat, Dec 4

Charlie Hunter and Scott Amendola Duo

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39
Sat, Dec 11

The Young Dubliners Latch Key Kid

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 9:00 pm
$20 - 25
Sun, Dec 12

Maddie Poppe’s Acoustic Christmas 2021

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$28