Skip to content

Calendar

Tue, Apr 16

Clever Girl Trivia – TUESDAY!

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 6:00 pm
no cover
Tue, Apr 16

Ras Kass, RBX

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Wed, Apr 17

Subaru Santa Monica Presents Dogs In A Pile

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Thu, Apr 18

JT Presents : The West Side Showcase with Posey La Fleur, Western Medicine, Plastic Harpoons, Caly Bevier, Maria Sanchez & The Midnight Groove, Familiar Faces

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Fri, Apr 19

Fleetwood Mac Reimagined by Twisted Gypsy

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24.50 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Apr 19

Taylors Version : A Swiftie Dance Party

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Sat, Apr 20

Grateful Saturday Brunch with Dead Marley

Doors: 10:00 am | Show Time: 12:00 pm
no cover
Sat, Apr 20

Brant Bjork’s 4/20 with special guests DoomBoyz

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Apr 20

Luna Luna

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$18 advance / $23 day of show
Sun, Apr 21

Sunday Brunch Fam Jam, A Family Style Jam Session

Doors: 10:00 am | Show Time: 12:00 pm
no cover
Sun, Apr 21

Martin Kembers Purple Musicology : The Catalog of Prince DJ Alfonso Starr

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$19.99 Early bird $35 advance / $40 day of show
Tue, Apr 23

Indie Sauce Presents : Kid Smoko, Nuffer, My Veronica

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Apr 24

Operation Culture

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Apr 26

Wall Of Sound : The Official BeachLife Pre Party

Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Apr 27

Grateful Saturday Brunch with Deadicated Project

Doors: 10:00 am | Show Time: 12:00 pm
no cover
Sat, Apr 27

Israel Vibration & Roots Radics

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Sat, Apr 27

Zach Person

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Sun, Apr 28

Sunday Brunch Fam Jam, A Family Style Jam Session

Doors: 10:00 am | Show Time: 12:00 pm
no cover
Sun, Apr 28

Marvin Meets Miles with Johnny Britt

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Tue, Apr 30

SAMOHI Grad Nite Fundraiser with The Dial Ups

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$20 advance / $30 day of show
Wed, May 1

G. Love : The Official BeachLife Pre Party with a special opening set by Anthony Michael with Adam Topol

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$55 advance / $60 day of show
Thu, May 2

Surfer Blood : The Official BeachLife Pre-Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Fri, May 3

Subaru Santa Monica Presents Chevy Metal : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$45
Fri, May 3

Bedouin Soundclash : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$28 advance / $33 day of show
Sat, May 4

The Expendables : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Sun, May 5

Atlas Genius : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Mon, May 6

Gaby Moreno : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Tue, May 7

Alex Cuba

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Wed, May 8

Sashamon : The Official BeachLife After Party

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Thu, May 9

Cut Chemist

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Fri, May 10

Subaru Santa Monica Presents Mix Master Mike of the Beastie Boys

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Fri, May 10

Chili Peppers Party with Red Hot Tribute

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Sat, May 11

Yellowman

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sun, May 12

Andrew Duhon

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Tue, May 14

Don’t Tell Comedy : A Secret Line Up of Some of The Best Comedians In The Country

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25
Wed, May 15

Ryan Montbleau

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, May 16

The Nth Power, Nikki Glaspie

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, May 17

Cowboy Mouth Beaux Gris Gris

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Sat, May 18

John Cruz, Caiola

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, May 18

Bollywood Night

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 10:45 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Tue, May 21

Jesse Fury & The Sound, Lola Colette

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:30 pm
$10 advance / $15 day of show
Wed, May 22

Sun Kil Moon

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Thu, May 23

JT PRESENTS : Evening Elephants

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, May 24

Outer Reef

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advnace / $20 day of show
Sun, May 26

Subaru Santa Monica Presents Band for Sale with Dave Brandwein Wolftrap, J. Earl and Danke

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 ADVance / $23 day of show
Fri, May 31

BabyJake

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Jun 2

Rick Holmstrom, The Everglades

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Thu, Jun 6

Tea Leaf Green

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Jun 9

Howie Day – 20th Anniversary of “Stop All The World Now”

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 advance / $45 day of show
Thu, Jun 13

Drake Bell

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$28 advance / $35 day of show
Fri, Jun 14

El Caribefunk

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Jun 16

Jason Boland & The Stragglers – 25th Anniversary Tour

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Thu, Jun 20

The Stinkfoot Orchestra : A 14 Piece Tribute to Frank Zappa featuring Zappa Alumni

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Jun 21

Private Island, Pink Skies

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Jun 22

Pine Mountain Logs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Sun, Jun 23

Doctor Wu – The Music of Steely Dan

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Jul 6

Meatbodies, Monde UFO

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Jul 7

The Charities

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Jul 13

Horny Toad

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:30 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Jul 24

The Greyboy Allstars

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show
Thu, Jul 25

The Greyboy Allstars

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 Advance / $45 day of show
Fri, Jul 26

Metalachi : The World’s First and Only Heavy Metal Mariachi Band

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Aug 3

The Great Divide : A Tribute to Phish

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Wed, Aug 7

Wailing Souls

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, Aug 10

Wayward Sons

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Aug 15

Shamarr Allen : The Definition of New Orleans

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sun, Aug 25

Fred Wesley & the New JBs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 advance / $45 day of show
Sat, Aug 31

Under the Rug

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 advance /$23 day of show
Wed, Sep 4

Black Uhuru

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show
Thu, Sep 12

Fantastic Negrito

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Fri, Sep 13

Ambrosia

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Thu, Oct 17

Griffin House

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show