Skip to content

Calendar

Wed, Jul 24

The Greyboy Allstars

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show
Thu, Jul 25

The Greyboy Allstars

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 Advance / $45 day of show
Fri, Jul 26

Candy-O, The Music of The Cars

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, Jul 26

CaliSamba

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 10:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Jul 27

Grateful Saturday Brunch with Reckoning

Doors: 11:00 am | Show Time: 11:00 am
no cover!
Sat, Jul 27

FRIKITONA – Classics vs Current Reggaeton Fiesta

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 10:45 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sun, Jul 28

The Dollface Dames : Burlesque and Cabaret Show

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Tue, Jul 30

Strange Hotels, Kyle Rising, & Speed Drive

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$0
Wed, Jul 31

Casey Veggies

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, Aug 2

Club XCX : A Charli Party

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 11:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Aug 3

Grateful Saturday Brunch with Grateful Goons

Doors: 11:00 am | Show Time: 11:00 am
No cover!
Sat, Aug 3

The Great Divide : A Tribute to Phish

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Aug 3

The Less I Know The Better The Dance Party – A Tame Impala Inspired Party

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
NO COVER!!
Sun, Aug 4

Fundraiser for the Venice Traquero Monument with a live performance by Rhythm R&B Funk Band

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Tue, Aug 6

Don’t Tell Comedy : A Secret Line Up of Some of The Best Comedians In The Country

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25
Wed, Aug 7

Wailing Souls

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Thu, Aug 8

Sunsets, Tonoso, Friends Of : Disco Odyssey Tour

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Aug 9

Poncho Sanchez

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Sat, Aug 10

Wayward Sons

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Aug 10

Emo Night Brooklyn

Doors: 10:30 pm | Show Time: 10:45 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Sun, Aug 11

Valley Queen

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Wed, Aug 14

The Bonedaddys

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$12 advance / $17 day of show
Fri, Aug 16

The Pine Mountain Logs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Sat, Aug 17

Fleetwood Mac Reimagined by Twisted Gypsy

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 Day of show
Sun, Aug 18

Dukes of Roots with Mermans Mosengo, Fully Fullwood, Courtney Diedrick, Sean Diedrick & T Rod

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 ADVANCE / $20 DAY OF SHOW
Wed, Aug 21

SadGirl 2m8o

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Thu, Aug 22

Fake Matthews Band

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Aug 23

Son Little

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Aug 23

Don Vagabond & Mutual Friends

Doors: 11:00 pm | Show Time: 11:30 pm
$10 GA
Sat, Aug 24

The Spazmatics

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sun, Aug 25

Fred Wesley & the New JBs

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39 advance / $45 day of show
Tue, Aug 27

Masood Boomgaard

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29.50 advance / $35 day of show
Wed, Aug 28

Venice Backgammon Club with Live Jazz

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$20
Thu, Aug 29

Jack Botts Orion Shoals

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Aug 30

Bo Napolean

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Aug 31

Under the Rug

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$18 advance /$23 day of show
Wed, Sep 4

Black Uhuru

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$39.50 advance / $45 day of show
Sun, Sep 8

An Allman Brothers Celebration with The Midnight Rider Band and Special Guests Celso Salim & Darryl Carriere

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Sep 12

Fantastic Negrito

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$35 advance / $40 day of show
Fri, Sep 13

Ambrosia

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$45 advance / $50 day of show
Fri, Sep 13

King Fantastic

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 11:30 pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show
Sun, Sep 15

Cool Cool Cool

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Tue, Sep 17

Natalie Cuomo & Dan LaMorte

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 7:30 pm
$25 ADVANCE / $30 DAY OF SHOW / $45 VIP WITH MEET AND GREET
Wed, Sep 18

The Meditations

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Sep 19

Fundraiser for The Boys & Girls Club of Venice with The DadBand, Dead Serious and MutherFathers

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Fri, Sep 20

The Stews with special guest Three Legged Dog

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sat, Sep 21

Sun Kil Moon – Night 1

Doors: 5:00 pm | Show Time: 7:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Sun, Sep 22

Sun Kil Moon – Night 2

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Sep 27

Yachty By Nature

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show
Sat, Sep 28

Cubensis – Live Grateful Dead Music

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sun, Sep 29

Bombargo

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Thu, Oct 3

Goodnight, Texas & Madeline Hawthorne

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of Show
Fri, Oct 4

Field Guide

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Oct 5

Surfer Girl, Claire Wright

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$24 advance / $29 day of show
Thu, Oct 10

Polyrhythmics

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Fri, Oct 11

Celebrating 25 Years of Gomez Sophomore Album Liquid Skin Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball of Gomez Buddy

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Sat, Oct 12

Souls of Mischief

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$55 advance / $60 day of show
Sat, Oct 12

Lowdown Brass Band

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Tue, Oct 15

Particle Kid

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Thu, Oct 17

Griffin House

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$17 advance / $22 day of show
Fri, Oct 18

Yellowman

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, Oct 19

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Judy Blank

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$22 advance / $27 day of show
Fri, Oct 25

Spooky Slam Jam 7

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:00 pm
$10 ADVANCE / $15 DAY OF SHOW
Sat, Oct 26

Happy Landing, Arts Fishing Club

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$19.50 advance / $25 day of show
Sat, Nov 2

Bikini Trill

Doors: 10:00 pm | Show Time: 10:30 pm
$15 advance / $20 day of show
Sun, Nov 3

Iron Butterfly

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Thu, Nov 7

Mihali of Twiddle

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show / $75 VIP package
Fri, Nov 8

Tyrone Wells

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 advance / $35 day of show
Sat, Nov 9

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$29 - $114
Sun, Nov 10

Hell’s Belles – The World Famous All-Female AC/DC Tribute

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Fri, Nov 15

Kelly Finnigan & The Atonements

Doors: 6:00 pm | Show Time: 8:00 pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show